Commercial Services
Partner GmbH

Das Team

Geschäftsführung

 

Manfred Schernus

Mail: mschernus@ham.airport.de T: +49(40)5075-1325

Helge Wolter

Mail: hwolter@ham.airport.de   T: +49(40)5075-1033


Controlling

Malte Michalzik

Mail: mmichalzik@ham.airport.de

T:+49(40)5075-2134

Abteilungsleitung

 

Tanja Lübke               Prokuristin

Mail: tluebke@ham.airport.de
T:+49(40)5075-1344

Torben von Dorum

Mail: tdorum@ham.airport.de   T:+49(40)5075-2486


Teamleitung

 

Niels Lindemann
Mandantenbuchhaltung

Mail:nlindemann@ham.airport.de 
T: +49(40)5075-2549

Grit Voss
Mandantenbuchhaltung

Mail: gvoss@ham.airport.de  
T: +49(40)5075-2295


 

Andre Prasse 
Mandantenbuchhaltung

Mail: aprasse@ham.airport.de
T: +49(40)5075-2786